Home About GSCS What's New Issues School Funding Coming Up
Quick Links
Meeting Schedule
NJ Legislature
Governor's Office
NJ Department of Education
State Board of Education
GSCS Testimonies
GSCS Data & Charts
Contact Us

Email: gscschools@gmail.com
Phone: 609-394-2828 (office)
             732-618-5755 (cell)

Mailing Address:
Garden State Coalition of Schools
Elisabeth Ginsburg, Executive Director
160 West State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

Search
Twitter

GSCS Meeting Calendar 2020-2021

GARDEN STATE COALITION OF SCHOOLS MEETING CALENDAR 2020-2021  (All Meetings in 2020-2021 will be virtual. (Zoom information provided in advance of meetings)

2020

  • September: Wednesday, September 30 (Scheduled Guest: Deborah Cornavacca, Deputy Chief of Staff of Outreach for Governor Phil Murphy)
  • October; Wednesday, October 21, 12 noon.  GSCS co-hosts the annual Legislative Session at the NJSBA/NJASA/NJASBO Fall Conference.
  • October: Wednesday, October 28: Scheduled Guest: Dr. Maurice Elias, Professor of Psychology at Rutgers University and the Director of the Rutgers Social-Emotional and Character Development Lab and co-founder of SEL4NJ.
  • November: Wednesday, November 18: Guest: Charity Fues, CJ PRIDE (Note time change: 9 am)
  • December: Wednesday, December 16, 9 am, NJ Commissioner of Education, Dr. Angelica Allen-McMillan

2021

  • January: Wednesday, January 27: 9am  Guest, John Mooney, NJ Spotlight
  • February: Wednesday, February 24: 9 am Guest: Senator Teresa Ruiz, Chair, Senate Education Committee and member, Senate Budget Committee
  • March: Wednesday, March 24:9am  Guest, Michele Siekerka, Executive Director, New Jersey Business and Industry Association (NJBIA)
  • April: Wednesday, April 28
  • May (Annual Meeting—Virtual): Wednesday, May 26, 9 am

 


Garden State Coalition of Schools
160 W. State Street, Trenton New Jersey 08608
609-394-2828



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com