Home About GSCS What's New Issues School Funding Coming Up
Quick Links
Meeting Schedule
NJ Legislature
Governor's Office
NJ Department of Education
State Board of Education
GSCS Testimonies
GSCS Data & Charts
Contact Us

Email: gscschools@gmail.com
Phone: 609-394-2828 (office)
             732-618-5755 (cell)

Mailing Address:
Garden State Coalition of Schools
Elisabeth Ginsburg, Executive Director
160 West State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

Newsletters and More
Sign Up
Search
Twitter

GSCS MEETINGS CALENDAR 2012-2013

Garden State Coalition of Schools/GSCS CALENDAR:  2012-13 Meeting Schedule

(Unless otherwise noted, Trustee Board meetings are held at the East Brunswick Board of Education, 3:30 p.m.)

 

Wed., July 11, 2012, 9:30 a.m.                     Trustee Board meeting

Thurs., Oct. 4, 2012                                          NJSDC-GSCS co-sponsor 2012 Leadership Conference, featuring futurist Glen Hiemstra:  Douglas Campus Center

Wed., Oct. 10, 2012                                       Trustee Board meeting  (rescheduled from Sept. 19)

Tues., Oct. 30, 2012, 3:30 p.m.                    Trustee Board meeting

Wed., Nov. 28, 2012, 3:30 p.m.                   Trustee Board meeting

Wed., Jan. 23, 2013, 3:30 p.m.                    Trustee Board meeting

Feb. 2012 location & date TBD                    GSCS-NJSDC Annual Joint Symposium

Wed., Feb. 27, 2012, 3:30 p.m.                    Trustee Board meeting

Wed., Mar. 20, 2013, 3:30 p.m.                   Trustee Board meeting

Wed. Apr. 24, 2013, 3:30 p.m.                      Trustee Board meeting

Wed., May 29, 2013 9:00 a.m.                       22nd GSCS Annual Meeting, The Forsgate Country Club

 


Garden State Coalition of Schools
160 W. State Street, Trenton New Jersey 08608
609-394-2828